top of page


      Club Life

Student Council:

Lena H. - President

Gabe R. - Vice President

Aiden R. 

Viley Kate B.

Bailey G.

Stevie M.

Preslee M.

Annalise D.

Reagan L.

Ryan L.

Hudson O.

Emma P.

Arianna G.

Kaylee L.

Chad S.

Mia W.

Eriya C.

Landon D.

Elizabeth D.

Andi W.


Preslee M.- President 
Gabe R. - Vice President 
Lyric D. - Secretary 
Ryan L.- Reporter 
Aiden R. - Chaplain 



VV Publications:


Kaylee S. - Editor in Chief

Kameryn B. - Editor in Chief

Lyric D. 

Peyton H. 

Mia V.

Morgan A.

Ryan L. 

Myka H. 

Kasey C. 

Hannah G. 

Avery M. 

Bryanna M. 

Fellowship of Christian Students:

FCS will have meetings every other Thursday @7:15 am in the High School Library. 


FCS Students Leaders are Aiden R., Viley Kate B., Tanner D., and Noah S.  


Teacher Sponsors are Mr. Lee Marsh and Coach Stu Regard

bottom of page