APCS High School Concessions Schedule

Parents, due to some added games and change of dates for other games, we have had to revise the schedule.  Please check this

schedule and mark your calendars with the new date and times. If you have any questions or conflicts, please call Gina Bertalotto

@ 318-240-9991 or email ginabertalotto@apcs.us.  Thank you!

Tues., Nov. 12 @ 2:45-6:45                                                          

· Rylie Balius

· Christian Bonnette

 Tues., Nov. 12 @ 5:00-EOG

· Mason Bordelon

·  Z’Nyia Paul

Mon., Nov. 18 @ 5:00-EOG

· Mohamad Haddabeh

· Kathryn Lemoine

Tues., Dec. 3 @ 4:30

· Nicholas Dismer

· Jacob Ponthier

Thursday, Dec. 5 @ 4:30-EOG

· Wesley Roszell

· Jack Schoonover

Monday, Dec. 16 @ 4:30-EOG

· Bailey Armand

· Zoe Bordelon

Thursday, Dec. 19 @ 4:00 EOG

· Gracie/Hunter Hicks

· Maggi Logan

Tuesday, Jan. 7 @ 4:30-EOG

· Madison Ducote

· Kelsey Guillot

Thursday, Jan. 16 @ 4:30-EOG Homecoming

· James Bordelon

· Derrius Carter

· Bennett Coco

· Jacob Duncan

· Latraveous Barton

Tuesday, Jan. 21 @ 4:30-EOG

· Dorcia Gillam

· Mallorie Davis

Thursday, Jan. 28 @ 4:30-EOG

· Caleb Barton

· Benjamin Ragusa

· Madisyn Johnson

Friday, Feb. 7 @ 4:30-EOG

· Trevor Woitas

· Ross Bordelon

· Emily Daigrepont